RAIS MAGUFULI AKAGUA MAANDALIZI YA SHEREHE ZA UWEKAJI JIWE LA MSINGI UJENZI WA OFISI ZA IKULU CHAMWINO

Rais wa Jamhuri ya Muungano wa Tanzania Mheshimiwa Dkt. John Pombe Magufuli akiangalia Maendeleo ya Ujenzi wa Ofisi za Ikulu ya Chamwino Mkoani Dodoma
Rais wa Jamhuri ya Muungano wa Tanzania Mheshimiwa Dkt. John Pombe Magufuli akiangalia Maendeleo ya Ujenzi wa Ofisi za Ikulu ya Chamwino Mkoani Dodoma

Rais Dkt. John Magufuli amekagua maandalizi ya sherehe za uwekaji jiwe la msingi la ujenzi wa Ofisi za Ikulu, Chamwino Mkoani Dodoma zitakazofanyika kesho tarehe 30 Mei, 2020.

Jiwe la msingi la ujenzi wa ofisi hizo litawekwa na Rais wa Jamhuri ya Muungano wa Tanzania Mhe. Dkt. John Pombe Magufuli, Mama Maria Nyerere (kwa niaba ya Baba wa Taifa, Hayati Mwl. Julius Kambarage Nyerere), Rais Mstaafu wa Awamu ya Pili Mhe. Dkt. Ali Hassan Mwinyi, Rais Mstaafu wa Awamu ya Tatu Mhe. Benjamin William Mkapa na Rais Mstaafu wa Awamu ya Nne Mhe. Dkt. Jakaya Mrisho Kikwete.

Ad

Sherehe hizo zinatarajiwa kuanza saa 3:00 asubuhi na zitarushwa moja kwa moja na vyombo vya habari vya redio, televisheni na mitandao.

Rais wa Jamhuri ya Muungano wa Tanzania Mheshimiwa Dkt. John Pombe Magufuli akiangalia Maendeleo ya Ujenzi wa Ofisi za Ikulu ya Chamwino Mkoani Dodoma
Rais wa Jamhuri ya Muungano wa Tanzania Mheshimiwa Dkt. John Pombe Magufuli akiangalia Maendeleo ya Ujenzi wa Ofisi za Ikulu ya Chamwino Mkoani Dodoma
Ad

Unaweza kuangalia pia

LIVE: RAIS MAGUFULI KATIKA MAADHIMISHO YA SIKU YA SHERIA (LAW DAY ) – JNICC DSM

Rais wa Jamhuri ya Muungano wa Tanzania, Mhe. Dkt. John Pombe Magufuli tarehe 06 Febuari, …

99 Maoni

  1. Welcome to the site dedicated to Michael Jordan https://michael-jordan.com.az, a basketball legend and symbol of world sports culture. Here you will find highlights, career, family and news about one of the greatest athletes of all time.

  2. Совсем недавно открылся новый интернет портал BlackSprut (Блекспрут) https://bs2cite.cc в даркнете, который предлагает купить нелегальные товары и заказать запрещенные услуги. Самая крупнейшая площадка СНГ. Любимые шопы и отзывчивая поддержка.

  3. Lev Ivanovich Yashin https://lev-yashin.com.az Soviet football player, goalkeeper. Olympic champion in 1956 and European champion in 1960, five-time champion of the USSR, three-time winner of the USSR Cup.

  4. Check out Minecraft kz https://minecraft-kz.kz for the latest news, guides, and in-depth reviews of the game options available. Find the latest information on Minecraft Download, Pocket Edition and Bedrock Edition.

  5. Купить зеркала https://zerkala-m.ru по низким ценам. Более 1980 моделей, купить недорого в интернет-магазине в Москве с доставкой по России. Удобный каталог, низкие цены, качественные фото.

  6. Latest Counter-Strike 2 news https://counter-strike-kz.kz, watch the most successful tournaments and be the best in the gaming world.

  7. UFC news https://ufc-ar.com, schedule of fights and tournaments 2024, ratings of UFC fighters, interviews, photos and videos. Live broadcasts and broadcasts of tournaments, statistics, forums and fan blogs.

  8. Интернет магазин электроники https://techno-line.store и цифровой техники по доступным ценам. Доставка мобильной электроники по Москве и Московской области.

  9. Discover the wonderful world of online games https://game-news-ar.com. Get the latest news, reviews and tips for your favorite games.

  10. Harry Kane’s journey https://bavaria.harry-kane-cz.com from Tottenham’s leading striker to Bayern’s leader and Champions League champion – this is the story of a triumphant ascent to the football Olympus.

  11. Mohamed Salah https://liverpool.mohamed-salah-cz.com, who grew up in a small town in Egypt, conquered Europe and became Liverpool star and one of the best players in the world.

  12. The impact of the arrival of Cristiano Ronaldo https://annasr.cristiano-ronaldo-cz.com at Al-Nasr. From sporting triumphs to cultural changes in Saudi football.

  13. A study of the influence of Rodrigo https://realmadrid.rodrygo-cz.com on the success and marketing strategy of Real Madrid: analysis of technical skills, popularity in Media and commercial success.

  14. Find out about Alisson https://liverpool.alisson-becker-cz.com‘s influence on Liverpool’s success, from his defense to personal achievements that made him one of the best goalkeepers in the world.

  15. r7 casino официальный сайт войти https://mabiclub.ru

  16. The young Uruguayan Darwin Nunez https://liverpool.darwin-nunez-cz.com broke into the elite of world football, and he became a key Liverpool player.

  17. A fascinating story about how David Alaba https://realmadrid.david-alaba-cz.com after starting his career at the Austrian academy Vienna became a key player and leader of the legendary Real Madrid.

  18. Romelu Lukaku https://chelsea.romelu-lukaku-cz.com, one of the best strikers in Europe, returns to Chelsea to continue climbing to the top of the football Olympus.

  19. Tobey Maguire’s Ascent Study https://spider-man.tobey-maguire.cz to the superstar through his iconic image of Spider-Man in the cult trilogy.

  20. Emily Olivia Laura Blunt https://oppenheimer.emily-blunt.cz British and American actress. Winner of the Golden Globe (2007) and Screen Actors Guild (2019) awards.

  21. An indomitable spirit, incredible skills and five championships – how Kobe Bryant https://losangeles-lakers.kobe-bryant.cz became an icon of the Los Angeles Lakers and the entire NBA world.

  22. Witness the thrilling story of Jiri Prochazka’s https://ufc.jiri-prochazka-ufc.cz rapid rise to the top of the UFC’s light heavyweight division, marked by his dynamic fighting style and relentless determination.

  23. The inspiring story of the ascent of the young actress Anya Taylor https://queensmove.anya-taylor-joy.cz to fame after her breakthrough performance in the TV series “The Queen’s Move”. Conquering new peaks.

  24. The legendary Spanish racer Fernando Alonso https://formula-1.fernando-alonso.cz returns to Formula 1 after several years.

  25. An article about the triumphant 2023 Ferrari https://ferrari.charles-leclerc.cz and their star driver Charles Leclerc, who became the Formula world champion 1.

  26. Young Briton Lando Norris https://mclaren.lando-norris.cz is at the heart of McLaren’s Formula 1 renaissance, regularly achieving podium finishes and winning.

  27. Latest news and analysis of the English Premier League https://epl-ar.com. Detailed descriptions of matches, team statistics and the most interesting football events.

  28. Latest Diablo news https://diablo-ar.com, detailed game descriptions and guides. Diablo.az – The largest Diablo information portal in Arabic.

  29. the most popular sports website https://sports-forecasts.com in the Arab world with the latest sports news, predictions and analysis in real time.

  30. Discover the wonderful world of online games https://onlayn-oyinlar.com with GameHub. Get the latest news, reviews and tips for your favorite games. Join our gaming community today!

  31. Explore the extraordinary journey of Kylian Mbappe https://mbappe-real-madrid.com, from his humble beginnings to global stardom.

  32. Get the latest https://mesut-ozil-uz.com Mesut Ozil news, stats, photos and more.

  33. Ronaldo de Asis Moreira https://ronaldinyo.com braziliyalik futbolchi, yarim himoyachi va hujumchi sifatida o’ynagan. Jahon chempioni (2002). “Oltin to’p” sovrindori (2005).

  34. Latest news about Pele https://mesut-ozil-uz.com, statistics, photos and much more. Get the latest news and information about football legend Pele.

  35. Legendary striker Cristiano Ronaldo https://an-nasr.cristiano-ronaldo-fr.com signed a contract with the Saudi club ” An-Nasr”, opening a new chapter in his illustrious career in the Middle East.

  36. Manchester City and Erling Haaland https://manchester-city.erling-haaland-fr.com explosive synergy in action. How a club and a footballer light up stadiums with their dynamic play.

  37. Latest news and information about Marcelo https://marselo-uz.com on this site! Find Marcelo’s biography, career, game stats and more.

  38. Get to know the history, players and latest news of the Inter Miami football club https://inter-miami.uz. Join us to learn about the successes and great performances of America’s newest and most exciting soccer club.

  39. Explore the dynamic world of sports https://noticias-esportivas-br.org through the lens of a sports reporter. Your source for breaking news, exclusive interviews, in-depth analysis and live coverage of all sports.

  40. Welcome to our official website, where you will find everything about the career of Gianluigi Buffon https://gianluigi-buffon.org. Discover the story of this legendary goalkeeper who made football history.

  41. Discover the story of Rudy Gobert https://minnesota-timberwolves.rudy-gobert.biz, the French basketball player whose defensive play and leadership transformed the Minnesota Timberwolves into a powerhouse NBA team.

  42. From childhood teams to championship victories, the path to success with the Los Angeles Lakers https://los-angeles-lakers.lebron-james-fr.com requires not only talent, but also undeniable dedication and work.

  43. Leroy Sane’s https://bavaria.leroy-sane-ft.com success story at FC Bayern Munich: from adaptation to influence on the club’s results. Inspiration for hard work and professionalism in football.

  44. Neymar https://al-hilal.neymar-fr.com at Al-Hilal: his professionalism and talent inspire young people players, taking the club to new heights in Asian football.

  45. Golden State Warriors success story https://golden-state-warriors.stephen-curry-fr.com Stephen Curry: From becoming a leader to creating a basketball dynasty that redefined the game.

  46. Find out the story of Jon Jones https://ufc.jon-jones-fr.biz in the UFC: his triumphs, records and controversies, which made him one of the greatest fighters in the MMA world.

  47. The success story of the French footballer https://juventus.thierry-henry.biz at Juventus: from his career at the club to leadership on the field , becoming a legend and a source of inspiration for youth.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *